Six Flags Hurricane Harbor

Located just 30 mins from Six Flags Discovery Kingdom and just as close to San Francisco. Perfect for the thrill family vacation!

Book, Stay and Play in Concord

Book your room at one of the nine Concord Hotels and receive special tickets deals for Six Flags Hurricane Harbor.

Details

1. Book Your Room

2. Choose your Six Flags Hurricane Harbor Ticket Dates

3. Enjoy some Family Fun in Concord!

STAY

Book your room at one of Concord's 9 hotels some of which include:

  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • In House Restaurants
  • Special Rates

BOOK YOUR ROOM HERE

PLAY

Purchasing at the Park:

General Admission: $49.99

Children Under 48": $39.99

Children 2 & Under: FREE

Get $5.00 off when you purchase your tickets with Visit Concord HERE!

*Must be able to pick up tickets at Visit Concord Offices located at 2280 Diamond Blvd. Suite 200 Concord, CA 94520*

Office hours are M-F 8:00am-4:00pm

Park Hours and Schedule

Six Flags Hurricane Harbor opens for the season:

May 4th-May 27th Saturday and Sunday only

Saturday, May 4 11:00am to 5:00pm

Sunday, May 5 11:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, May 11 11:00am to 5:00pm

Sunday, May 12 11:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday, May 18 10:30am to 5:00pm

Sunday, May 19 10:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday, May 25 10:30am to 5:00pm

Sunday, May 26 10:30am to 5:00pm

Monday, May 27 10:30am to 5:00pm

June 1st- August 14th open everyday!

Saturday, June 1 10:30am to 6:00pm

Sunday, June 2 10:30am to 6:00pm

Friday, June 7 10:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday, June 8 10:30am to 6:00pm

Sunday, June 9 10:30am to 6:00pm

Monday, June 10 10:30am to 5:00pm

Tuesday, June 11 10:30am to 5:00pm

Wednesday, June 12 10:30am to 5:00pm

Thursday, June 13 10:30am to 5:00pm

Friday, June 14 10:30am to 5:00pm

Saturday, June 15 10:30am to 6:00pm

Sunday, June 16 10:30am to 6:00pm

Monday, June 17 10:30am to 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 18 10:30am to 6:00pm

Wednesday, June 19 10:30am to 6:00pm

Thursday, June 20 10:30am to 6:00pm

Friday, June 21 10:30am to 6:00pm

Saturday, June 22 10:30am to 6:00pm

Sunday, June 23 10:30am to 6:00pm

Monday, June 24 10:30am to 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 25 10:30am to 6:00pm