Night Market Unplugged

  • Admission: Free
  • Location:
    The Veranda
  • 2001-2003 Diamond Blvd
  • Concord, CA 94520
  • Time:
    3:00 PM to 8:30 PM
  • Phone: (925) 265-6772
202426May
202431Jul
recurring event

NIGHT MARKETS UNPLUGGED

Shop local while you dance to the beats of Veranda Unplugged.

We've got something extra special up our sleeves on the first and last Wednesdays from May through July!

Come for Veranda Unplugged and enjoy a special night market while you bop to the beats!

Join us from 3 - 8:30pm

  • May 1
  • May 8 - added by popular demand!
  • May 29
  • June 5
  • June 26
  • July 3
  • July 31

*Note: Veranda Unplugged is our weekly Summer Concert Series. Click the link above for the confirmed bands. Markets will only be added on the first & last week of each month.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, May 8 to Wednesday, July 31
  • Wednesday, May 29 to Wednesday, August 21
  • Wednesday, June 5 to Wednesday, August 28
  • Wednesday, June 26 to Wednesday, September 18
  • Wednesday, July 3 to Wednesday, September 25
  • Wednesday, July 31 to Wednesday, October 23

Concord Newsletter

Stay in touch with Visit Concord by joining our newsletter list.

Sign Me Up