THE VERANDA UNPLUGGED

Come join us for The Veranda Unplugged, a live concert series! The fun is happening on every Wednesday from 6:30pm-8:00 pm on our new & improved Pavilion Fountain Park Lawn! Bring a Blanket. Bring your friends & family. Stay for fun.

Here's our June line-up:

6/1/2022- Chicken Tenders

6/8/2022- Jinx Jones

6/15/2022- The Scotsmen

6/22/2022- Neil Hampton

6/29/2022- CBD (Chad & Bruce Duo)

Here's our July line-up:

7/6/2022 – Syria Berry & Brian Hough: Sweet Tooth Duo

7/13/2022 – Garageland Rodeo: The BBC Sessions

7/20/2022 – Dave Land

7/27/2022 – Aaron Pearson

Here's our August line-up:

8/3/2022 Jinx Jones kicks off Concord Jazz Festival 2022

8/10/2022 Three New Frantics

8/17/2022 Jim Funk

8/24/2022 Schuman Brothers

8/31/2022 Breedloves

We invite you to enjoy food & drink from our incredible Veranda dining establishments.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, June 8, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 22, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 29, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022