Staff and Board Members

Meet the Staff and Board of Visit Concord

Visit Concord Staff

Elaine Schroth - Executive Director

Elaine Cortez Schroth

CEO and President

Tracy Rogers

Tracy Rogers

Marketing & Communications Manager

Shelbi Walker

Shelbi Walker

Engagement & Sales Manager

2020-2021 Board Members

  • Board Chair and Secretary- Kirk Smith, Six Flags
  • Treasurer - Chris Mellini, The Crowne Plaza
  • Vacant, Concord Clarion 
  • Vacant, Hilton Concord
  • Juliana Lai, Heritage Inn
  • Kevin Cabral, Concord Chamber of Commerce
  • Lisa Potvin, The City of Concord

Performance Expectations of the Board Member

Each Board member of Visit concord affirms the expectations outlined here and strives to perform accordingly. We treat all Board members the same when it comes to these expectations.

These expectations are clearly articulated during the recruitment process. We accept the candidate as a nominee or appointee only after s/he has agreed to fulfill these expectations. And, by accepting nomination or appointment, the individual confirms that this board service is one of his / her top volunteer and giving commitments. Learn more about the Board Member Responsibilities

Board Member Application HERE.

Note: If you need more space to answer please attach additional files below.
2048 KB Max File Size