Tailgate Tuesday

Tailgate Tuesday!! There will be 4 food trucks on site for you to grab a delicious meal for your family or grab take-out from your favorite dining spot at The Veranda. Then sit back and relax while you listen to LIVE music! Join us Tuesdays 4 - 8 pm! We can’t wait to see you.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 2
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Tuesday, March 16
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Tuesday, April 6
  • Tuesday, April 13
  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 27