Six Flags: Kid's Boo Fest

202224Sep
202230Oct
recurring event

Select days September 24th-October 30th. For the little ghouls and ghosts, this daytime event is filled with Halloween activities, entertainment, trick-or-treat trails and other not-so-scary experiences During the daytime on Saturdays and Sundays, including Monday, October 10, through October 30. A family-friendly Halloween experience, Boo Fest includes a trick-or-treat trail, a new mirror maze, and Halloween themed animal shows.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, September 24, 2022 to Sunday, October 30, 2022
  • Sunday, September 25, 2022 to Monday, October 31, 2022
  • Saturday, October 1, 2022 to Sunday, November 6, 2022
  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 to Monday, November 7, 2022
  • Saturday, October 8, 2022 to Sunday, November 13, 2022
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 to Monday, November 14, 2022
  • Saturday, October 15, 2022 to Sunday, November 20, 2022
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 to Monday, November 21, 2022
  • Saturday, October 22, 2022 to Sunday, November 27, 2022
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 to Monday, November 28, 2022
  • Saturday, October 29, 2022 to Sunday, December 4, 2022
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 to Monday, December 5, 2022