Concord Restaurant Week

The food scene in Concord is ever-growing and is home to over 25 different ethnic cuisines.

Foodies rejoice! Visit Concord is excited to present the 3rd Annual Comfort Food Week, January 17-26, 2020! With 30+ participating restaurants, this event brings the unbridled joy of eating to our city.

Comfort Food Week highlights talented chefs, new restaurants, local favorites, new dishes, and promotes the diverse culinary scene in Concord.

Concord transforms in January, it's when the weather starts to dip, people find themselves loving those rare cloudy days, and diners sink into deep booths for hearty meals like macaroni and cheese or pan-roasted chicken.

Here's how it works: During the event participating restaurants offer special menus items, prix fixe menus, or special offers. No tickets necessary!

Concord Comfort Food Week, is a part of California Restaurant Month, created by Visit California. California is the No. 1 destination for food-loving travelers in America, and it's easy to see why. Bon appétit!

Interested in participating? Contact Alicia Cauthen at events@visitconcordca.com.

2019 Participants:

  • Bambino's Italian Restaurant | Midtown | bambinosconcord.com
  • Brasas Do Brazil Churrascaria | Willow Pass Rd. | brasasbrazil.com
  • Canasta Kitchen | Downtown | canastakitchen.com
  • Coffee Shop | The Veranda | coffeeshop411.com
  • Concord Tap House | Midtown | concordtaphouse.com
  • Dunkin' Donuts | Midtown | dunkindonuts.com
  • E.J. Phair Brewing Company | Todos Santos Plaza | ejphair.com
  • EMC Seafood & Raw Bar | The Veranda | emcseafood.com
  • Epidemic Ales | North Concord | epidemicales.com
  • Eureka! | The Willows | eurekarestaurantgroup.com
  • Fresh Box Poke | Park 'N' Shop | freshboxpoke.com
  • Hop Grenade Taproom and Bottle Shop | Todos Santos Plaza | thehopgrenade.com
  • Ike's Love & Sandwiches | The Willows | loveandsandwiches.com
  • iSlice | Downtown | islicenypizza.com
  • La Fritanguera | Midtown | lafritanguera.com
  • Leisure Dessert | Todos Santos Plaza
  • Lido Bar & Grill | Concord Clarion | lidogrill.com
  • Lima | Todos Santos Plaza | limaconcord.com
  • Los Rancheros Taqueria | Monument District
  • Lucille's Smokehouse BBQ | SunValley Shopping Center | lucillesbbq.com
  • Momo N Curry | Midtown | momoncurryca.com
  • Mona's Bar & Grill | Midtown | monasburgers.com
  • Monas Burgers and Shakes | Oak Grove Rd. | monasburgers.com
  • Next Level Burger | The Veranda | nextlevelburger.com
  • Nica Lounge | Downtown
  • Out The Dough | Midtown | outthedough.com
  • Parma Delicatessen | Midtown | parmadeliconcord.com
  • Plate & Vine | Concord Hilton | plateandvinerestaurant.com
  • Poke Salad | Todos Santos Plaza | pokesaladus.com
  • Pop Bar | The Veranda | pop-bar.com
  • Puesto | The Veranda | eatpuesto.com
  • Residual Sugar | The Veranda | rswine.com
  • Super Duper Burgers | The Veranda | superduperburgers.com
  • T4 | Downtown | t4.com