Yoga in the Park

  • Admission: Free
  • Location:
    The Veranda
  • 2001-2003 Diamond Blvd
  • Concord, CA 94520
  • Time:
    9:00 AM to 10:00 AM
201918May
20196Sep
recurring event

Yoga in the Park is coming back to The Veranda! Join on the first Friday of every month in May through September from 9 AM -10 AM for this FREE all levels Yoga flow!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, May 3 to Friday, September 6
  • Friday, May 10 to Friday, September 13
  • Friday, May 17 to Friday, September 20
  • Friday, May 24 to Friday, September 27
  • Friday, May 31 to Friday, October 4
  • Friday, June 7 to Friday, October 11
  • Friday, June 14 to Friday, October 18
  • Friday, June 21 to Friday, October 25
  • Friday, June 28 to Friday, November 1
  • Friday, July 5 to Friday, November 8
  • Friday, July 12 to Friday, November 15
  • Friday, July 19 to Friday, November 22
  • Friday, July 26 to Friday, November 29
  • Friday, August 2 to Friday, December 6
  • Friday, August 9 to Friday, December 13
  • Friday, August 16 to Friday, December 20
  • Friday, August 23 to Friday, December 27
  • Friday, August 30 to Friday, January 3
  • Friday, September 6 to Friday, January 10