Concord Farmers Market

  • Admission: Free
  • Location:
    Todo Santos Plaza
  • 2175 Willow Pass Rd
  • Concord, CA 94520
  • Time:
    9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Email: info@visitconcordca.com

The market will be located in downtown Todo Santos Plaza every Tuesday. The open air market offers a spacious and safe environment to support social distancing.

Working closely with local officials, we have made changes to the farmers’ market to ensure that all regulations are being followed to protect the Concord community.

Buy locally and sustainably right here in Concord!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 28
  • Tuesday, October 5
  • Tuesday, October 12
  • Tuesday, October 19
  • Tuesday, October 26
  • Tuesday, November 2
  • Tuesday, November 9
  • Tuesday, November 16
  • Tuesday, November 23
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • Tuesday, December 7
  • Tuesday, December 14
  • Tuesday, December 21
  • Tuesday, December 28
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022