Farmers Market

  • Location:
    Concord High School
  • Time:
    9:00 AM to 2:00 PM

The market will be located at Concord High School to create a more spacious environment to support social distancing. The hours will also be changed to 9:00am to 2:00pm, with the first hour dedicated to seniors and those most at risk.

Working closely with local officials, we have made changes to the farmers’ market to ensure that all regulations in the Shelter in Place order are being followed and added our own rules that will additionally protect the Concord community.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Tuesday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Tuesday, October 27
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 15
  • Tuesday, December 22
  • Tuesday, December 29
  • Tuesday, January 5, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 12, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 9, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 2, 2021
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021