Concord Farmers Market

202114Apr
202224May
recurring event

The market will be located in downtown Todo Santos Plaza every Tuesday. The open air market offers a spacious and safe environment to support social distancing.

Working closely with local officials, we have made changes to the farmers’ market to ensure that all regulations are being followed to protect the Concord community.

Buy locally and sustainably right here in Concord!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, April 20 to Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, April 27 to Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, May 4 to Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, May 11 to Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, May 18 to Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, May 25 to Tuesday, August 23
  • Tuesday, June 1 to Tuesday, August 30
  • Tuesday, June 8 to Tuesday, September 6
  • Tuesday, June 15 to Tuesday, September 13
  • Tuesday, June 22 to Tuesday, September 20
  • Tuesday, June 29 to Tuesday, September 27
  • Tuesday, July 6 to Tuesday, October 4
  • Tuesday, July 13 to Tuesday, October 11
  • Tuesday, July 20 to Tuesday, October 18
  • Tuesday, July 27 to Tuesday, October 25
  • Tuesday, August 3 to Tuesday, November 1
  • Tuesday, August 10 to Tuesday, November 8
  • Tuesday, August 17 to Tuesday, November 15
  • Tuesday, August 24 to Tuesday, November 22
  • Tuesday, August 31 to Tuesday, November 29
  • Tuesday, September 7 to Tuesday, December 6
  • Tuesday, September 14 to Tuesday, December 13
  • Tuesday, September 21 to Tuesday, December 20
  • Tuesday, September 28 to Tuesday, December 27
  • Tuesday, October 5 to Tuesday, January 3
  • Tuesday, October 12 to Tuesday, January 10