Galindo Home and Gardens Now Open!

  • Admission: $5
  • Location:
    Galindo Home Museum and Gardens
  • 1721 Amador Ave
  • Concord, CA 94520
  • Time:
    1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Phone: (925) 685-8203

Life is opening up and so is the Galindo Home and Gardens!

Come take a tour. No reservation is required and starting now through September the Concord Historical Society has organized a quilt display throughout the rooms of the Galindo home!

The quilts are on loan from local quilting guilds. Concord Historical Society members Vivian Boyd, Joan Reed, Barbara Strehlitz, Jan Trolan, and Gail Van Tassell have brought in their own family quilts. Each beautiful quilt has a story to tell and we want to share that with you!

The tour will take approximately 45 minutes.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 30
  • Sunday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 27
  • Sunday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 25
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023