Galindo Home and Gardens Now Open!

  • Admission: $5
  • Location:
    Galindo Home Museum and Gardens
  • 1721 Amador Ave
  • Concord, CA 94520
  • Time:
    1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • Phone: (925) 685-8203

Life is opening up and so is the Galindo Home and Gardens!

Come take a tour. No reservation is required and starting now through September the Concord Historical Society has organized a quilt display throughout the rooms of the Galindo home!

The quilts are on loan from local quilting guilds. Concord Historical Society members Vivian Boyd, Joan Reed, Barbara Strehlitz, Jan Trolan, and Gail Van Tassell have brought in their own family quilts. Each beautiful quilt has a story to tell and we want to share that with you!

The tour will take approximately 45 minutes.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17