$6 Drive-In Movie Night in Concord

  • Admission: $5.75 per adult on Tuesdays, $2 for kids
  • Location:
    Solano 2 Drive In
  • 1611 Solano Way
  • Concord, CA 94520
  • Time:
    8:30 PM

One of the most socially-distant ways to have fun, The West Wind Drive-In theaters in both San Jose and Concord are open for good old-fashioned drive-in move fun.

West Wind Drive-In Locations

Solano Drive-In – 1611 Solano Way, ConcordCapitol Drive-In – 3630 Hillcap Ave., San Jose– $8.75 adults, $2 kids 5-11 (kids 4 and under free)– Tuesday night “Family Fun Night” is $5.75 per adult (price updated in 2021)– Many (but not all) screens are double features – 2 movies for the price of 1.

IMPORTANT – Details May Change Without Notice: Please note that due to the fluid nature of COVID-19 and city/county/state rules, details can change at any point. Please check Facebook for the latest updates.

Want movie food but hate waiting in lines? Pre-order from the snack bar.

Disclaimer: Please double-check event information with the event organizer as events can be canceled, details can change after they are added to our calendar, and errors do occur.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2022
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022
  • Tuesday, January 3
  • Tuesday, January 10