Jazz on Tuesdays

  • Location:
    Crowne Plaza
  • 45 John Glenn Dr
  • Concord, CA 94520
  • Time:
    5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
201920Apr
20199Jul
recurring event

Don't cook dinner on Tuesdays and come to The Vineyards Restaurant for some wonderful food; where music will be provided by Malcolm Hunter.

About Malcolm Hunter:

Mr. Hunter (soprano, alto, and tenor saxophonist) excels at providing background music (Jazz, R&B, and Pop) that enhances any event. Hunter ensures that his live music provide an elegant soundtrack to a memorable occasion. Malcolm has honed his craft since age nine, including one year at Northwestern University studying with renowned classical saxophonist, Fred Hemke. He participated in jazz combos at Northwestern University while earning a B.A. in French. He also sat in with NYU Jazz combos and while earning an M.B.A. at NYU, and he performed at venues in and around Paris, France, during his time there as a foreign exchange student.

He is a preferred musical vendor at the following venues:

Crowne Plaza Hotel (Concord, CA)

Plate & Vine Restaurant at the Hilton (Concord, CA)

Lone Tree Golf and Event Center (Antioch, CA)

Oakhurst Country Club (Clayton, CA)

Club Los Meganos at Trilogy at the Vineyards (Brentwood, CA)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, March 26 to Tuesday, July 9
  • Tuesday, April 2 to Tuesday, July 16
  • Tuesday, April 9 to Tuesday, July 23
  • Tuesday, April 16 to Tuesday, July 30
  • Tuesday, April 23 to Tuesday, August 6
  • Tuesday, April 30 to Tuesday, August 13
  • Tuesday, May 7 to Tuesday, August 20
  • Tuesday, May 14 to Tuesday, August 27
  • Tuesday, May 21 to Tuesday, September 3
  • Tuesday, May 28 to Tuesday, September 10
  • Tuesday, June 4 to Tuesday, September 17
  • Tuesday, June 11 to Tuesday, September 24
  • Tuesday, June 18 to Tuesday, October 1
  • Tuesday, June 25 to Tuesday, October 8
  • Tuesday, July 2 to Tuesday, October 15
  • Tuesday, July 9 to Tuesday, October 22